gaveta

17Apr09

danc

dreams

igual

good

daquela série “guardei pra postar depois sem anotar a referência”

mas valem pelas palavras tão bonitas, né?   =)



6 Responses to “gaveta”

  1. 1 Foxxy

    ahh eu sempre faço isso, arquivo prá posts futuros e esqueço de pegar de onde veio!
    rsrs

  2. o preto é weezer!!! =w=

    Weezer – El Scorcho

  3. 3 ThaiS

    “guardei pra postar depois sem anotar a referência”

    [3]

    hahahahha

    pelo visto mta gente faz isso
    ;P

  4. Hi, I found one of the images above, the one that begins with “I’m a lot like you”. It is great. Do you write them? I would like to know. It has a lot of sense to me.

    I hope you could drope me a line. Thank you.

    Regards,

    Ástor.


  1. 1 what consumes me, bud caddell » gaveta « don´t touch my moleskine

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

