amor

28Nov08

i number the friends & the family that love me
i welcome the ring of the moonlight above me
and i wander, and lay in whatever old bed
with good, earthly music singing into my head
there’s a path
there’s a beach
there’s a horseshoe crab
there’s my brothers, my girlfriends
my mom, and my dad
& there’s me
and that’s all there needs to be
now there is just one way
i stretch out my arms & cry to that
just one day

bonnie prince billy, em homenagem ao show lindíssimo de ontem. fiz uma entrevista com ele por telefone. começou meio tenso e depois ficou tão legal que parecia que ele era meu amigo há um tempão  =) leiam na ilustrada




3 Responses to “amor”

  1. 1 Marianna

    Eu vou hj! :)

  2. 2 tiana

    adorei o texto, moça!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

